Website Manager

Club Palmyra

Club Palmyra Board Members

Club Palmyra is a non-profit volunteer based organization run by a board.  The current board members are listed below:

President - Damon Kuntz
Vice President - Ryan Cox
Secretary  - Sara Rice (Megan Johnson training for 2020-2021)
Registrar - Will Macan
Communications Director - Kelly Smasal

Email all board members
Copyright © 2021 Club Palmyra  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login